Raid Raptors Academy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raid Raptors Academy

NEW RRA HERE

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 290 on Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:27 am

Member Of The Week

2 posters

HaruhiV's Introduction and Dorm Room

HaruhiV
    HaruhiV

Badges : N/A.
    Raptor Points : 16181

HaruhiV's Introduction and Dorm Room Empty HaruhiV's Introduction and Dorm Room

Post by HaruhiV Tue May 26, 2015 6:51 pm

Hello everyone. I'm HaruhiV, or just Haruhi. (V was added just to make sure the name wasn't taken ^_^)

I'm a bit of a veteran player and still enjoy the game greatly, though am sad to see some of the changes, such as the Pendulum monsters. Don't get me wrong, I'll play them, but I don't like that they added an entire new section to the field just to introduce a new mechanic.

I have a lot of decks I like to play and play mostly for the love of the game, but can play on a competitive level when I need to. (Though I normally don't play the big name, Tier-1 decks.)

I am a writer of sorts and am in the process of trying to get a book published. I'm a gamer, but mostly a Table-top gamer. (Dungeons and Dragons 3.5e and Pathfinder mostly) and am currently a GM of a game based on the book I'm working on.

I enjoy drawing, role-playing, and nerdy discussion/debate.

Favourite Foods: Tacos, pizza, burgers, salads, chicken strips, buffalo wings
    Favourite colours: Forest green, lavender, cyan, silver, black, white.
    Favourite time of year: Autumn
    Favourite anime: Pokemon, Dragonball Z, Ouran High School Host Club, Deadman Wonderland, RWBY, YuGiOh, YuGiOh Gx, FMAB, Black Butler
    Favourite Games: Fable series, Legend of Zelda, Pokemon, Arkham series, Assassin's Creed series, Duelists of the Roses, Sonic the Hedgehog, Super Smash Bros series